Carrito
Carrito: $ 0.00
Home » Filtros » FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter Reviews
webrep 4.5
$ 12.55
FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter Reviews

FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter Reviews


Precio Reg. $ 15.97
Precio: $ 12.55
* Por tiempo limitado, Compre YA!
Ahorra $ 3,42 ( 21,42% )

"El precio más barato en FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter Reviews de amazon.com. Envío Rápido y Gratis. Antes de comprar, no olvide comparar precios nuevamente en amazon.com. Agregue al carrito mientras dura el inventario!"

FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter

FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter
  • Filters up to 98% of road dust and road pollen dramatically improving in-vehicle air quality
  • Periodic replacing of cabin air filter improves air intake air flow used in heating and air conditioning systems
  • Packs twice the ability to deodorize common odors drawn from outside sources compared to filters not treated with carbon and baking soda
  • Removes the reoccurring musty smell that can develop in air conditioning and heating systems
  • Installs quickly and easily in most cars in minutes with minimal, or even no tools, depending on car model
Outside air flowing through the vehicle's ventilation system can expose passengers to road dust and pollen. FRAM Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filters can filter 98% of these contaminants (particles ranging from 5-100 microns). Each FRAM Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter contains Arm & Hammer backing soda and carbon which are embedded into the filter to absorb odors and freshen the air. The FRAM Fresh Breeze cabin air filter is an easy to install air filter that both filters and deodorizes the air drawn into your vehicle, as well as improves available airflow critical to the efficient workings of air conditioning and heating systems. Designed utilizing the first of its kind mix of active ca

Precio de lista: $ 15.97 Precio: $ 12.55

5/8-24 to 13/16-16 filter thread adapter

5/8-24 to 13/16-16 filter thread adapter
  • Material: Stainless Steel
  • Internal Thread: 5/8-24 tpi
  • External Thread: 13/16-16 tpi
  • Fits Standard Chevy Oil Filters
Stainless Steel Thread Adapter for Oil Filter with 5/8-24 internal threads and 13/16-16 external threads

Precio de lista: $ 17.79 Precio: $ 17.79

More Products

What customers say about FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter Reviews?

  1. 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Fits, works., July 9, 2011
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter (Automotive)
    Fits in my ’08 Tacoma as it should. I had the musty A/C smell intermittently before. I haven’t had it since I installed this but I can’t be sure it’s because of this.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Definitely seems to eliminate outside road smells and helps with damp AC smell., May 15, 2012
    By 
    TC (Northern California) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter (Automotive)
    Seems like it really helps with smells coming from the road like big diesel trucks or those stinky old mercedes benz running on diesel. I don’t think I’ve smelled anything stinky coming from outside of my car since I put this in. In fact, there is this part of a drive that I make a few times a year where there are sulfur beds near the road. Usually when driving by the road and my car would stink like rotton eggs. The last couple of times I have not smelled the sulfur but it is possible that they weren’t releasing a lot of fumes these two times, or wind was blowing them away. Hard to say but I think it’s likely that the filter was doing it’s job.

    That all being said, I still get that damp BO smell from the AC when it first comes on. It does seem to last a lot shorter now though so the filter does help with that. Overall I’m pretty happy with this and it was a good investment at the price I paid.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    car service, March 20, 2012
    By 
    JC3

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: FRAM CF10374 Fresh Breeze Cabin Air Filter (Automotive)
    I have prepaid scheduled maintenance with Toyota. To them this means, oil change and tire rotation. Then every time you go in they want to sell you a cabin air filter and engine air filter. I bought both for the price of what they were quoting for one and they install very easily. The only thing is for my Camry I needed a 10mm socket. The Tacoma uses latches.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    works great,, December 20, 2014
    By 
    Randall

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: 5/8-24 to 13/16-16 filter thread adapter
    It works as described. Made it nice to relocate my oil filter so I don’t have to get on the ground to change out the oil or drain the cooler lines. The threading is precise on both sides ends and make a good fit in and out. No more messing around trying to figure out “how am I going to get this done”.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    It works. .., October 31, 2014
    By 
    Peace Maker (Hell On Earth) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: 5/8-24 to 13/16-16 filter thread adapter
    It work’s, the fit and finish are decent. I would have liked a little bit more buffing to smooth it up a little and some what high priced. You can find it cheaper on ebay.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. 5.0 out of 5 stars
    Handy repair piece….finally got right size….lol, December 27, 2014
    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: 5/8-24 to 13/16-16 filter thread adapter
    Fit my 4200 psi pressure washer after the Space-age plastic piece broke off…..Lifesaver or at least Pressure washer saver……lol

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

DESC
50,58%
Mann-Filter CUK 2939 Cabin Filter With Activated Charcoal for select  Audi/ Volkswagen models Precio $ 17.38
$ 8.59
Ahorra $8,79
DESC
50,27%
FRAM CA10470 Extra Guard Panel Air Filter Precio $ 23.71
$ 11.79
Ahorra $11,92
DESC
73,42%
TYC 800157P Replacement Cabin Air Filter for Hyundai Sonata Reviews Precio $ 31.98
$ 8.50
Ahorra $23,48
DESC
41,30%
K&N 99-5000 Aerosol Recharger Filter Care Service Kit Precio $ 16.15
$ 9.48
Ahorra $6,67
DESC
35,75%
K&N 33-2304 High Performance Replacement Air Filter Precio $ 74.69
$ 47.99
Ahorra $26,70

Producto al azar

DESC
20,19%
CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY GRAND CARAVAN ENGINE OIL DIPSTICK DIP STICK MOPAR OEM Reviews Precio $ 15.95
$ 12.73
Ahorra $3,22
DESC
22,61%
Factory Kia Optima Spare Tire Kit (16″ & 17″ Wheels) Precio $ 196.35
$ 151.95
Ahorra $44,40