Carrito
Carrito: $ 0.00
Home » Llantas » Marathon 4.10/3.50-4″ Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25″ Offset Hub, 3/4″ Bearings Reviews
webrep 4.5
$ 19.99
Marathon 4.10/3.50-4″ Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25″ Offset Hub, 3/4″ Bearings Reviews

Marathon 4.10/3.50-4″ Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25″ Offset Hub, 3/4″ Bearings Reviews


Precio Reg. $ 19.99
Precio: $ 19.99
* Por tiempo limitado, Compre YA!
Ahorra $ 0,00 ( 0,00% )

"El precio más barato en Marathon 4.10/3.50-4″ Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25″ Offset Hub, 3/4″ Bearings Reviews de amazon.com. Envío Rápido y Gratis. Antes de comprar, no olvide comparar precios nuevamente en amazon.com. Agregue al carrito mientras dura el inventario!"

Marathon 4.10/3.50-4" Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25" Offset Hub, 3/4" Bearings

Marathon 4.10/3.50-4
  • 4.10/3.50-4" (10.2" diameter) with a 2.25" offset hub and 3/4" ball bearings.
  • This tire and wheel assembly is commonly used on air compressors, hand trucks (dollies), generators, pressure washers and other utility equipment.
  • Comes pre-mounted on a solid steel, gray wheel for quick and easy installation.
  • Tube type design makes fixing a flat as simple as installing and inflating a new inner tube, instead of replacing the whole assembly.
  • Features a load capacity of 300 pounds and a sawtooth tread for the perfect balance of traction and maneuverability.
Replacing equipment tires is easy with the Marathon Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire and Wheel Assembly. The tire is 10.2" in diameter and is compatible with many types of utility equipment such as air compressors, pressure washers, generators, blowers, hand trucks (dollies), garden carts, and more. Note: not for highway use.

The Marathon brand features a full line of air filled and flat free tire and wheel assemblies for lawn and garden and commercial/industrial equipment. This includes universal fit and exact match options to accommodate nearly every application. Count on Marathon for quality, easy-to-install products at a great value.

Precio de lista: $ 19.99 Precio: $ 19.99

Find More Wheel Products

What customers say about Marathon 4.10/3.50-4″ Pneumatic (Air Filled) Hand Truck / All Purpose Utility Tire on Wheel, 2.25″ Offset Hub, 3/4″ Bearings Reviews?

  1. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Good for what they’re for., April 23, 2016
    By 
    Ed 43 (Carmichael Ca.) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    They fit perfectly. Now my 24 year-old hand truck is like new. I could have almost bought a new hand truck for the price but I like the balance of my old hand truck compared to others I have used so it was worth it. Some people had complained about the odor of the tires, they smell like tires to me, not too strong or objectionable. The tread is about 1/2 inch narrower than my old tires even though they say the same size on the tire. The tires are a very little out of round, but I put a heavy load on the handtruck and I didn’t notice anything. They are not balanced but it doesn’t matter they aren’t going on a Formula 1 car. Good tires and wheels for what they’re for.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Working great as replacement back wheels for Green Machines, May 7, 2015
    By 
    Timothee H. Howland (Huntsville, AL) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Working great as replacement back wheels for Green Machines. You lose the ability to slide, but, man, how the ride is quiet and soft, instead of loud and bumpy. People in the park call out «nice bike!»

    40 year old father who rides with his two daughters, 18 and 9. 🙂

    Only drawback: the rubber stinks to high heaven.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Axle holes were undersized, I filed down the axle …, August 4, 2016
    By 
    J. L. Owens (Brecksville, Ohio United States) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Axle holes were undersized, I filed down the axle instead of honing out the bore in case I need to replace them. I thought the price was a little high for the value I received. There can’t be much more th $1 worth of material for each wheel and the labor shouldn’t be much more than $2, they are marked up fairly high.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

DESC
7,38%
John Deere Bunton Smooth Caster Tubeless Wheel 9X3.5X4 Yellow 4 Ply Part No: A-B1CO8550 AM115510 8550 Precio $ 55.05
$ 50.99
Ahorra $4,06
DESC
29,03%
Carlisle Turf Saver Lawn & Garden Tire – 18X9.50-8 Reviews Precio $ 74.61
$ 52.95
Ahorra $21,66
DESC
24,24%
Continental ContiMotion GL1800 Cruiser Motorcycle Tire Front 130/70-18 Precio $ 168.70
$ 127.80
Ahorra $40,90

Producto al azar

DESC
13,60%
Ford PMPC-19500-7283A Genuine Touch-Up Paint Precio $ 16.99
$ 14.68
Ahorra $2,31
DESC
48,22%
Pilot KC011 Chrome Key Chain – Chevrolet Precio $ 5.89
$ 3.05
Ahorra $2,84