Carrito
Carrito: $ 0.00
Home » Llantas » Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W Reviews
webrep 4.5
$ 170.85
Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W Reviews

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W Reviews


Precio Reg. $ 275.95
Precio: $ 170.85
* Por tiempo limitado, Compre YA!
Ahorra $ 105,10 ( 38,09% )

"El precio más barato en Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W Reviews de amazon.com. Envío Rápido y Gratis. Antes de comprar, no olvide comparar precios nuevamente en amazon.com. Agregue al carrito mientras dura el inventario!"

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W
  • 20% softer rubber mix on the edges of the tread yields phenomenal cornering grip*
  • Track-day tire that's equally at home on the road
  • Lean angles up to 51.2 degree measured on Michelin test track*
  • Real MotoGP technology from the tire company that has won 15 consecutive GP World Championships
  • Precise handling and feedback
Pilot® Power 2CT tires add two-compound technology to the already renowned Pilot® Power range. While 2CT technology originated in MotoGP racing, Pilot® Power 2CT tires are intended for the most demanding sportbike riders, who use their bikes both on the road and for track days. Its tread surface is divided into three separate areas, incorporating two different rubber compounds. This helps provide numerous benefits in terms of dry grip, lean angle, handling and progressive acceleration and braking on wet surfaces.

Precio de lista: $ 275.95 Precio: $ 170.85

What customers say about Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tire Hp/Track Rear 190/55-17 75W Reviews?

  1. 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Excelent product, July 13, 2012
    By 
    Andrés Camacho (Valencia, Venezuela) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Michelin, the best brand of motorcycle tires, excellent model of 2 compounds and high-performance. Now, my bike has more grip and I have more control when cornering at high speeds. I strongly recommend.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Tire, March 31, 2012
    By 
    Truth Be Told
    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)
      

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    The Michelin Power 2CT is the best tire I have ridden on so far. The grip on it is excellent. It has great grip at all lean angles and it is pretty good in rainy/wet condition. It is really better than the Dunlop’s that came on my GSXR. Tire wear is going to vary best on your riding style and the condition of the roads in your area. I have seen on motorcycle forums that some people claim to get up to 7500 before needing to replace them and some say they only get 2500 mile out of them. For me I love the performance of the tire and also the look of it, so I will be buying them again.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great tire, April 27, 2012
    By 
    Stephen & Marie Hobbs (Janesville, CA, US) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    great traction on dry and wet. You need to use the same rear tire as the front or you will not get the most performance out of the tire. This tire will give you confindence on the curves.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Producto al azar

DESC
30,14%
Monroe MA785 Max-Air Air Shock Absorber Precio $ 77.24
$ 53.96
Ahorra $23,28
DESC
30,02%
Optima Batteries 8171-767 (DS46B24R) YellowTop Prius Battery Reviews Precio $ 199.99
$ 139.95
Ahorra $60,04